Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Spaulding

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Spaulding

4.7 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of heidi hadfield

heidi hadfield

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my car insurance with them since 2016. Awesome people! Very good costumer service! Love it there and great prices on car insurance. If you have any questions they are quick and always have a good answer for you. Would 10/10 recommend them!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lane

Stephanie Lane

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to go! Liz and Tom were very friendly and helpful (even got to meet their adorable doggy☺️) I was in and out and got great coverage for my new car. Liz was great at explaining everything and I saved a lot compared to my old coverage. Highly recommend going local for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rachel Steiner

Rachel Steiner

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful people! Very nice when answering questions also."
Profile photo of Greg Essenlohr

Greg Essenlohr

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from the online conglomerates over to Tom Spaulding-State Farm and couldn’t be happier. I send Liz a simple text and she goes right to work finding me the best coverage at very reasonable rates. They’re also the first to send holiday greeting cards! 😊 I genuinely enjoy supporting a local company/family that goes above and beyond by donating their time and personal wealth back into our community! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Kelly Clark

Kelly Clark

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had any issues and have always received great service from Tom and Liz Spaulding."
Profile photo of William Spaulding

William Spaulding

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and Liz are great to do business with."
Profile photo of Dan Wolfe

Dan Wolfe

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We couldn't ask for agents that are more attentive and concerned about our needs. Honest, proactive and they responded quickly when we were in need. Thank you to Tom and Liz! You're both amazing. If you need insurance coverage for your car, home, rental etc. Call them today, you won't find anyone better."
Profile photo of Bauer Farms

Bauer Farms

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They treat me well! I had actually told a few of my friends about it, they ended up getting cheaper quotes like I did! I ended up hitting a deer with my car 6 months ago and they handle everything extremely well!"
Profile photo of Melissa Baxter

Melissa Baxter

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and care about their clients. Highly recommend not only for friendly service but also honest and can save u money. Thanks elizabeth and tom"
Profile photo of Veronica Berrus

Veronica Berrus

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth at statefarm is always helpful! She’s very friendly and answers all my questions!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Bray

Kimberly Bray

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and Liz at State Farm in lowville make every transaction, insurance changes, and new policies painless and easy. Love them!!!!"
Profile photo of Leighanne Panarese

Leighanne Panarese

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have both our home and auto insurance through Tom and Elizabeth Spaulding. We are first time home and car owners, they made things easy and Elizabeth was very kind and helpful. They even gave us a discount for bundling!"
Profile photo of michelle nickles

michelle nickles

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Tom Spaulding - State Farm Insurance Agency for years and have had amazing customer service. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of brooke crouse

brooke crouse

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has always been great to my family and I. In particular, our local branch does everything in it's power to let us know they are focused on us and our coverage whenever we need them! Absolutely would recommend state farm to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Sheree Vora

Sheree Vora

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and Elizabeth are an inspiring young couple. A word that immediately comes to mind is integrity. They listen. They want to understand your individual needs. Based on their professional experiences and knowledge that will work hard to meet those needs. They are invested in helping to serve their community, a quality that speaks volumes. Our community is fortunate to have them."
Profile photo of Korena Shoemaker

Korena Shoemaker

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. They chopped my auto insurance literally in half, and it was only $10 more per month to add my renter's insurance! Keep up the good work, guys!"
Profile photo of Ed Kraeger

Ed Kraeger

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his wife were so friendly and worked with us to get exactly what we needed. Tom was professional and very nice to work. Great people."
Profile photo of Victoria Myers

Victoria Myers

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, they are always happy to help when you call !!"
Profile photo of Duck Butter BBQ

Duck Butter BBQ

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"So long GECKO!! Wish I made the switch sooner. More money means more MEAT, YOB GIB!!"
Profile photo of Amy Bianchi-Payne

Amy Bianchi-Payne

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was a long time Geico customer but am so glad I decided to switch to State Farm. Not only have I saved money but they are genuinely helpful, informative, and reliable. They even take time to send cards to their customers on their birthdays or other life celebrations. I would recommend this office to all my family and friends. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Payne

Cheryl Payne

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom Spaulding State Farm has been great to work with. They saved me $600 from my previous insurance carrier and actually received a better coverage package. Their customer service is excellent. Anytime I’ve needed any help or information they have responded quickly, professionally and always make me feel like a customer cared for."
Profile photo of Samantha DeRycke

Samantha DeRycke

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been using Tom at State Farm for years now and we’ve only had the best experience! They are always willing to help out and answer questions anytime I think of it. I’m so glad to have someone local who is personable and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Kate Thisse

Kate Thisse

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"So helpful. First time I had an accident ever and tom and his wife were there to answer all my questions and help me through my claim! Definitely recommend them to everyone 👌"
Profile photo of karen hawk

karen hawk

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with and they are looking out for you as a person not a customer!"
Profile photo of Mariah Allen

Mariah Allen

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office and so involved in the community! Whether you are new to State Farm, a long time customer or transferring from another state this is the Agent to have in Lewis or Jefferson county."