Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Fuller

Steve Fuller

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Fuller
"Tom and State Farm Insurance have been great community partners!!"
Profile photo of Donna Runner

Donna Runner

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Runner
"Our experience with Tom and Liz over the years has been fabulous! We are given excellent advice and service. They are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! You won’t go wrong partnering with Tom Spaulding at State Farm."
Profile photo of Colby Barltett

Colby Barltett

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Barltett
"Fast service, and very nice people, pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Sheri Giargiari

Sheri Giargiari

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Giargiari
"I have had the absolute pleasure of working with the folks at this agency. Elizabeth is amazing to work with...always made me feel valued and like a friend. I would recommend this agency to anyone that values trust, kindness and feeling like they want a partner."
Profile photo of Delta Kampnich

Delta Kampnich

May 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Delta Kampnich
"We are glad we have State Farm now. They always respond right away. Thank you. Delta"
Profile photo of Ryan keenan

Ryan keenan

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan keenan
"great service"
Profile photo of Beth Widrick

Beth Widrick

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Widrick
"Very professional and ready to look into any problems you have. Appreciate their interest and concerns that you may have."
Profile photo of Joshua Bogoniewski

Joshua Bogoniewski

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Bogoniewski
"Strongly recommend Tom & Elizabeth Spaulding! Working with them is easily the best insurance experience I've ever had. They're quick to respond, kind, and really live up to the "Like a good neighbor...""
Profile photo of Back Country

Back Country

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Back Country
"Best of the best I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mat Spendley

Mat Spendley

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mat Spendley
"These folks are literally the best insurance agents I have ever worked with!!!!"
Profile photo of Brian M

Brian M

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian M
"Tom and Elizabeth are awesome to work with, 👏 they go above and beyond to help with whatever it is you need for insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Geoff Buckingham

Geoff Buckingham

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geoff Buckingham
"Tom is awesome to deal with. He's the first agent that has gone above and beyond to keep us up-to-date with our vehicle after an accident. He also stayed on top of things to keep the process moving forward."
Profile photo of Mary Miller

Mary Miller

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Miller
"The Spauldings are fantastic. They explain every thing that your policies do for you. They answer all questions and are kind and caring. I'm truly happy to do my insurance business with them ."
Profile photo of Joshua Staring

Joshua Staring

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Staring
"A few weeks ago I was involved in an accident and Elizabeth and Tom were there for me every step of the way including to getting a new vehicle after it was deemed a total loss. Thanks guys for the help I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Leann Dunckel

Leann Dunckel

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leann Dunckel
"Prompt, knowledgeable, efficient. Tom and Liz are both great to deal with. I appreciate them!"
Profile photo of April Thomas

April Thomas

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Thomas
"Absolutely great place!!"
Profile photo of neal nealbeal68@yahoo.com

neal nealbeal68@yahoo.com

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by neal nealbeal68@yahoo.com
"Always there for me when I need . Talk to a real person not a computer."
Profile photo of Marilyn Altmire

Marilyn Altmire

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Altmire
"Great customer service. Always helpful and pleasant when I call. They are very community oriented."
Profile photo of Jan Sturtz

Jan Sturtz

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Sturtz
"My state farm insurance agent is very good, and keeps me up to date whenever I call for assistance. They go above and beyond their duty call to help and guide me. Five stars."
Profile photo of griZzly jim

griZzly jim

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by griZzly jim
"Great agent to have when ever i have a question always there to help I’ve had them for years for slowmobile atv truck and car and renters insurance when ever I have a question he is quick to respond more than helpful I’ll continue doing business aslong as they are open no other agent is the same"
Profile photo of Ursoccachick 09

Ursoccachick 09

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ursoccachick 09
"Absolutely the best! Tom and Elizabeth are always there for everything we need. Willing to go the extra mile. I would highly recommend going to this State Farm Office. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. They make things to easier understand and are extremely respectful! I will always have Tom and Elizabeth as my agents. You won’t regret it! Thank you for all that you do Tom and Elizabeth!"
Profile photo of Cortney Diddle

Cortney Diddle

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Diddle
"Tom and Elizabeth always there to help us make sure we have the coverage we need. We have all our insurance through them. Great people! Great service!"
Profile photo of Michelle “DivineMissM” Shoen

Michelle “DivineMissM” Shoen

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle “DivineMissM” Shoen
"This office has been very helpful in not only merging our policies together when we got married but found savings for us we didn't know were available. My husband used to deal State Farm in Watertown & Csnton and he says all thr time this office is hands down the best. They're very easy to work with & they are always able to answer our questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Dale Moore

Dale Moore

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Moore
"Elizabeth and Tom are very kind and we’re very quick on helping me get my plan!"
Profile photo of Angel Mantelli

Angel Mantelli

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Mantelli
"I emailed looking for quotes. Elizabeth got back to me right away and in a matter of a couple of days I got new insurance. Super friendly and they even accommodated meeting during lunch. Happy to work with them."